Convert Your Legacy K2 4.7 Workflows to K2 5.x with PowerToolz 

Posted by

You are invited to Join jeylabs and K2 on our Solutions Showcase Webinar Series.

Topic: Convert Your Legacy K2 4.7 Workflows to K2 5.x with jeylabs PowerToolz

Thursday, October 17th 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 5PM GMT

K2 customers need to modernize their environments to take advantage of the new tools and features available, particularly the new Workflow Designer. However, converting legacy workflows to the latest format is manual and can be time-consuming and potentially error-ridden.

Customers must find a way to quickly move forward with upgrades to leverage the latest technology.Using jeylabs PowerToolz Express Workflow Converter with K2’s application development platform allows customers to convert their workflows consistently, correctly, and cost-effectively.

Legacy workflows that can take days to configure and test can be easily converted into the most recent format in half a day’s time. Leveraging the new K2 Workflow Designer increases productivity and ultimately speeds up application development.

Learn how you can:
1. Connect to your K2 Five environment and display your K2 4.7 workflow definitions
2. Analyze K2 4.7 workflows and report conversion outcomes before conversion so decisions are informed
3. Configure, test & deploy the tools
Register at: https://content.k2.com/webinar-k2-jeylabs/

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s